LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

4th ANNUAL FOCAL POINTS MEETING OF THE COMCEC WORKING GROUPS

1-2 June, Ankara

NO.	TT	NAME	SURNAME	COUNTRY/ORG.	TITLE OF OFFICIAL POSITION	INSTITUTION			
	LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR AGRICULTURE WORKING GROUP								
1	Mr.	DRISSA	TRAORE	Cote D'ivoire	Assistant to the Director General	Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development			
2	Dr.	HARJITO		Indonesia	Deputy Director for Regional Cooperation	Ministry of Agriculture			
3	Ms.	IMAS	MASLIAH	Indonesia	Technical Staff	Ministry of Agriculture			
4	Ms.	IDA AYU	RATIH	Indonesia	Assistant Deputy Director	Ministry of Agriculture			
5	Mr.	MOHAMMAD	KHALEDI	Iran	Director General	Ministry of Agriculture			
6	Mr.	SAMER	ALTITI	Palestine	Director of Policy and Planning	Ministry of Agriculture			
7	Dr.	SAUD	AL OTHMAN	Saudi Arabia	Director of Planning	Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture			
8	Mr.	HABIB	HELALI	Tunisia	Deputy Director	Ministry of Agriculture Hydraulic Resources and Fisheries			
9	Mr.	ADİL	ALTAN	Turkey	Engineer	Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock			

		LI	ST OF PARTICIPAN	TS FOR FINANCIAL	COOPERATION WORKING C	GROUP
10	Mr.	DJAMEL	ADOUANE	Algeria	Assistant Director	Ministry of Finance
11	Mr.	HASDINY	MOHO YUSSOF	Brunei Darussalam	Third Secretary	Embassy of Brunei Darussalam in Ankara
12	Mr.	WOTOUMO MELESSI	FANNY	Cote D'ivoire	Financial Specialist	Ministry to the Prime Minister Responsible for the Economy and Finance
13	Mr.	ISMAILA	ВАН	Gambia	Principal Fiscal Officer	Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs
14	Mr.	SAIDE	OMAR	Mozambique		National Directorate of Treasury
15	Mr.	AJIROU	NAMAMOU	Niger	Economist	Ministry of Finance
16	Mr.	MAME ALASSANE	SENE	Senegal	Loaded Programmer	Ministry of Finance
17	Mr.	MIRGANI	GLOOD	Sudan	Director	Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning
18	Ms.	SONIA	ZOGHLAMI	Tunisia	Director	Ministry of Finance
19	Ms.	NENDEN O.	SHANTY	Turkey	Researcher	SESRIC
20	Mr.	ATİLLA	KARAMAN	Turkey	Researcher	SESRIC
			LIST OF PA	RTICIPANTS AS NA	TIONAL FOCAL POINTS	
21	Mr.	BOUBA	AOUSSINE	Cameroon	Inspector	Ministry of Trade
22	Ms.	ALINA AIMEE	MAHOUAGBEU OUATTARA	Cote D'ivoire	Deputy Director	Ministry of Planning and Development
23	Mr.	ASHRAF	IBRAHIM	Egypt	Assistant Minister	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
24	Mr.	AMR	RIFAI	Egypt	Counsellor	Embassy of Egypt
25	Mr.	IFOUNGA	THIBAULT	Gabon	Chief of Protocol	Embassy of Gabon in Ankara
26	Ms.	TUTI	WINARTI	Indonesia	Section Head for non un Organization	Ministry of Trade
27	Ms.	MESHAL	ALARDHI	Kuwait	Controller International Organizations	Ministry of Finance
28	Mr.	SAGER	AL FADLI	Kuwait	First Foreign Affairs Researcher	Ministry of Finance

29	Mr.	SALTANAT	DZUMABEKOVA	Kyrgyzstan	Attaché	Embassy of Kyrgyzstan		
30	Mr.	ALFOUJA	HADJI	Niger	Chief of Service	Chamber of Commerce and Industry		
31	Mr.	SALIM	AL HAJRI	Oman	Economic Researcher	Supreme Council for Planning		
32	Mr.	AZMI	ABU GHAZALEH	Palestine	Economic Counsellor	Embassy of Palestine in Ankara		
33	Mr.	HASSAN	AL MOHANNADI	Qatar	International Cooperation Expert	Ministry of Economy and Commerce		
34	Mr.	EISA	SHATTER	Sudan	Director	Ministry of Trade		
		L	IST OF PARTICIPAN	NTS FOR POVERTY	ALLEVIATION WORKING GRO	DUP		
35	Ms.	ELDA	CENKAJ	Albania	Expert	Ministry Of Urban Development		
36	Mr.	ELVIN	OSMANOV	Azerbaijan	Senior Adviser	Ministry of Economy		
37	Mr.	AHMAD	MALAM	Cameroon	Sub Director	Ministry of Economy, Planning and Regional Development		
38	Mr.	SALIFOU	TRAORE	Cote D'ivoire	Technical Adviser	Ministry of Planning and Development		
39	Ms.	JULDEH	CEESAY	Gambia	Deputy Executive Director	Ministry of Women's Affairs		
40	Mr.	HAMMAD	MOHAMMAD	Jordan	Director	Ministry of Social Development		
41	Mr.	ARMINDO	MANHICA	Mozambique	Master	Ministry of Planning and Development		
42	Mr.	KHALED	ABU KHATTAB	Palestine	Deputy General Director	Ministry of Labor and Social Development		
43	Mr.	ABDULLAH	MUAIQL	Saudi Arabia	Undersecretary	Ministry of Social Welfare and Family		
44	Mr.	NEVZAT	KUNDURACI	Turkey	Head of Department	Ministry of Family and Social Policies		
45	Mr.	GADSON	ABEMIGISHA	Uganda	Senior Economist	Ministry of Finance, Planning and Economic Development		
	LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR TOURISM WORKING GROUP							
46	Mr.	JAVID	ABDULLAYEV	Azerbaijan	Senior Adviser	Ministry of Culture and Tourism		
47	Mr.	LAMOUSSA R.	BALIMA	Burkina Faso	Technical Counsellor	Ministry of Culture and Tourism		
48	Mr.	IDRISSA	ZOROM	Burkina Faso	Director	Ministry of Culture and Tourism		
49	Dr.	N'DRI GERMAIN	APHING	Cote D'ivoire	Director	Ministry of Tourism		

50	Ms.	SAEEDEH	NAZARI	Iran	Senior Expert	Iranian Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization			
51	Mr.	NAYEF	ALMOTIRI	Saudi Arabia	Manager	Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage			
52	Ms.	FATIMATA ZAHRA	MBAYE	Senegal	Technical Advisor	Ministry of Tourism and Transport			
53	Mr.	BAHADIR	KARA	Turkey	Coordinator	Ministry of Culture and Tourism			
	LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR TRADE WORKING GROUP								
54	Mr.	HASHMATULLAH	AMIRI	Afghanistan	Head of Department	Ministry of Commerce and Industry			
55	Mr.	TAREK	ALLOUNE	Algeria	Head of Section	Ministry of Trade			
56	Mr.	BOUBA	AOUSSINE	Cameroon	Inspector	Ministry of Trade			
57	Mr.	SOUMAH	DIABY	Cote D'ivoire	Chief of Service	Ministry of Trade			
58	Ms.	ASMAA	ADEL	Egypt	International Trade Policies Researcher	Ministry of Trade and Industry			
59	Ms.	SARI HANDINI	MURTI	Indonesia	Trade Analyst	Ministry of Trade			
60	Mr.	MOHAMMED	IBRAHIM	Iraq	Ass. of Commercial Attache	Iraq Embassy in Ankara			
61	Mr.	KAIRAT	TOREBAYEV	Kazakhstan	Director	Ministry of National Economy			
62	Mr.	YOUSSEF	BENABDOUH	Morocco	In charge of Cooperation with the Arab and Islamic Countries	Ministry of Foreign Trade			
63	Ms.	ANA FLORENCIA	MCHOLA	Mozambique	International Relations and Diplomacy Officer	Ministry of Industry and Trade			
64	Mr.	ALFOUJA	HADJI	Niger	Chief of Service	Chamber of Commerce and Industry			
65	Mr.	ZEYAD	ABDEL RAHMAN	Palestine	Director	Ministry of National Economy			
66	Mr.	ABDULBASIT	AL AJJI	Qatar	Director	Ministry of Economy and Commerce			
67	Mr.	MAGED	AL KADI	Saudi Arabia	Deputy Commercial Attaché	Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia			
68	Ms.	ASSOME	DIATTA	Senegal	Director	Ministry of Trade, Industry and Informal Sector			
69	Ms.	AYŞEGÜL	DEMİR	Turkey	Foreign Trade Specialist	Ministry of Economy			
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS WORKING GROUP									
70	Mr.	YASIN	HIMMAT	Afghanistan	General Manger	Ministry of Transport and Civil			

						Aviation
71	Mr.	BOUNDI	DEMBA	Cote D'ivoire	Technical Adviser	Ministry of Transport
72	Mr.	MASSALA M.	CLEMENT	Gabon	First Counsellor	Embassy of Gabon in Ankara
73	Ms.	RAMATOULIE	CEESAY	Gambia	Planner	Ministry of Transport, Works and Infrastructure
74	Mr.	AHMADOU KOUMI	BARRY	Guinea	Studies and Planning Officer	Ministry of Transport
75	Mr.	NAIM	HASSAN	Jordan	Director	Ministry of Transport
76	Mr.	NAZIH	QABAHA	Palestine	Director of Technical Control	Ministry of Transport
77	Mr.	FAISAL	AL ZABEN	Saudi Arabia	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Transport
78	Mr.	ABDELKADER	KEMALI	Tunisia	Director	Ministry of Transport
79	Mr.	HIDIR İLYAS	KARABIYIK	Turkey	Expert	Ministry of EU Affairs
80	Mr.	FATİH	ERTAN	Turkey	Assistant Expert	Ministry of EU Affairs
81	Mr.	KADİR	ERYİĞİT	Turkey	Officer	Ministry of EU Affairs
82	Ms.	NESLİHAN	AKIN DURU	Turkey	Officer	Ministry of EU Affairs
83	Mr.	NURULLAH	EVCİMEN	Turkey	Engineer	General Directorate of Highways
84	Mr.	WINSTONE	KATUSHABE	Uganda	Assistant Commissioner Road and Pipe Transport Regulation	Ministry of Works and Transport